VDM News

Oz is back with her single Jupiter which also marks the release of the EP of the same name!

The ‘Jupiter’ EP is completed by her recent singles ‘Money’, ‘Murder’ and ‘Foot Down’, which span empowerment, truth and self-discovery.

Speaking of the track, Oz said:

“‘Jupiter’ is a character that I based on my best

Read more

Today brings this banger from Oz!

Foot Down is a song about being the master of one’s own destiny. Not letting anyone tell you that you can’t do something and putting your foot on the gas pedal and speeding towards your dream. The bold lyrics and big rock-pop chorus highlight the power and passion in …

Read more

Nina Nesbitt and R3hab have joined forces to release brand new single, Family Values!

Nina wrote the song on a trampoline in Scarborough on a day off between Summer Festivals in 2019 – a year later and the R3hab version is born!

Listen now: https://cybr.at/familyvalues

Read more

Need a pop banger for summer? Look no further! Foxes is back with her new single Friends In The Corner!

Speaking of the track, Foxes said:

This song is really close to my heart, and I’m so glad I can finally share it with you. It’s about friendship, love, loss, and the recognition of how …

Read more

Another Friday, another release! Olivia Sebastianelli is this time a feature vocalist for Low Steppa! She co write the track ‘Keep You In The Dark’ which is now on their album ‘Boiling Point’!

Check out the track here – https://LowSteppa.lnk.to/BoilingPoint

Read more

Olivia Sebastianelli has co written and featured today, on the new single ‘Feel it All’ by DJ Kompany!

Check out the track here – nsd.presave.io/t/NSDS095

Read more

Oz is the brand new alt/pop artist you’ve all been waiting for!

“Music with teeth’ is the way Oz describes her sound. That’s very true of the first single ‘Money’ which certainly has some grit!

Money is a song that discusses the dangers of the “keeping up with the Jones’” mentality. The way in which …

Read more

Following her triumphant return after a 3 year hiatus with the single ‘one Not Loving You’, Foxes is back with empowerment fuelled single ‘Woman’ to pull on your heartstrings!

Listen here: https://foxes.ffm.to/woman

Read more

Another Friday and another release for Nina Nesbitt!

This time, Nina joins hit DJS NOTD on the track ‘Cry Dancing’ which Nina wrote in Sweden last year.

Check out the summer anthem here – CRY DANCING

Read more

The track, which was also co written by Nina, has been released today by Deacon –  son of Reese Witherspoon and Ryan Phillippe.

The 16 year old takes his first footsteps into the music industry with this single which was originally written by Nina and 2 co writers on a recent Nashville writing trip.

Listen …

Read more